COVER REVEAL: Faith, Hope, & Love

*slides in* Helloooooooo! Today is another cover reveal day, this time for the revamp of Michaela Bush’s first series!


What could God do with absolute brokenness? With shredded pasts, hopeless futures, and hearts beyond human help?  In the midst of war-torn minds, broken self-worth, the harrowing reality of human trafficking, and doubts, three couples find healing, hope, and love. Not to mention the interesting ways that life intertwines the stories of family and strangers alike. In the Faith, Hope, and Love Vol. 1 Collection, follow the lives of Lucy and Spencer, Levi and Eleanor, and Morgan and Martin as they explore themes of healing, selflessness, sacrifice, and what we are called to do above all else. 

A contemporary Christian volume containing the complete first three books of the Faith, Hope, and Love collection: Welcome Home, My Compass Home, and Guide Me Home.  


Individual Blurbs

Welcome Home: Lucy is an eternal optimist, but keeping her heart safe is her top priority. Too much hurt has befallen her in the past, so she keeps her head above water – barely. The charade falls apart when she meets Spencer Clarkson, a homeless veteran with too many skeletons in his closet.  What could God do with such broken souls, and what broke them in the first place? Will they find safety, even after monsters from the past come and rip apart their newly placed roots in small-town New York?

The first installment in the Faith, Hope, and Love Vol. 1 Collection.

My Compass Home: Lucy and Spencer Clarkson are now married, but their happily-ever-after will be tested by the resurfacing of Spencer’s past. Meanwhile, Levi Barnes is left adrift by the changing tides of life, which leads him to stumble into meeting Eleanor, a mysterious newcomer to Cortland with an equally mysterious past. What kind of person will Levi discover under her mask?

When opportunities to heal arise, for Levi and Eleanor as well as Lucy and Spencer, what paths will they choose? Above all, can God forgive the unforgivable? The broken? The angry at heart?

The second installment in the Faith, Hope, and Love Vol. 1 Collection.  

Guide Me Home: Morgan Barnes has watched her cousins grow up and get married left and right. She’s ready to give up on marriage herself — until she’s blindsided by Martin Nolan. Cortland means new life for Martin, but old habits are hard to break, even if he truly wants to. Can he seize the opportunities given to him, or will he toss it all away?

Meanwhile, Lucy and Spencer’s world is upended, with a baby on the way and Lucy’s biological father making a surprise appearance. Their hands and hearts are full, but when disaster strikes, can they stay afloat?
And now resides faith, hope, and love – but in the final chapters, will the Barnes and Clarkson families see God’s plan for it all?

The final installment in the Faith, Hope, and Love Vol. 1 Collection. 

Excited? Have you read the books before?

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s